Online registration is closed. If there is space available, you may be able to register by email or phone using the contact information in the "Note" section below.

MSU Investiture for Endowed Faculty

[Banner: MSU Investiture for Endowed Faculty]

Event Details

The MSU Board of Trustees and President Samuel L. Stanley, Jr., M.D. invite you to attend the Michigan State University Investiture for Endowed Faculty honoring the newest endowed chairs and professors at Michigan State University.

  1. [icon: calendar month] [icon: calendar day]

    Date & Time

    Thursday, September 26, 2019 | 4 p.m.

  2. [icon: map] Venue & Address

    Pasant Theatre | Wharton Center for Performing Arts | 750 East Shaw Lane | East Lansing, MI 48824

  3. [icon: star] Special Guest(s)


    Kinitra Dechaun Brooks
    Sean Crosson
    Jeffrey Freymueller
    Arun Ross
    Vedat Verter

    Daniel Gould
    Michele J. Grimm
    Mona Hanna-Attisha
    Dalton Hardisty
    Todd William Lucas
    Brent Scott
    Andrei Simonov

    Laura R. McCabe
    David G. Morgan
    Amirpouyan Nejadhashemi
    Terrie E. Taylor

  4. [icon: info] Note

    Reception immediately follows the investiture ceremony.

    Please RSVP by Thursday, September 19, 2019.

    To send regrets, click here.

    For more information or to request accommodation for persons with disabilities, contact Lisa Boyer at or (517) 884-1038.